WEATHER

General timetable

 

  

 

 

Attention: Destinations and Airlines operating during this summer season (28th march 2021 - 30th october 2021). Due to COVID-19 emergency, the destinations and/or operations indicated in the timetable could be subject to variations during this summer season. Toscana Aeroporti is not responsible for any changes and kindly invites passengers to consult the airlines website for information regarding flights timetable and days of operation.

 

 

Destination Airline
From Web Site
Amsterdam KLM April www.klm.com
Vueling Airlines May www.vueling.com
Barcelona Vueling Airlines April www.vueling.com
Bilbao Vueling Airlines July www.vueling.com
Brussels Brussels Airlines June www.brusselsairlines.com
Bucharest Blue Air April www.blueair-web.com
Cagliari Air Dolomiti June www.airdolomiti.it
Catania  Air Dolomiti June www.airdolomiti.it
Ego Airways July www.egoairways.com
Vueling Airlines April www.vueling.com
Copenhagen Vueling Airlines July  www.vueling.com
Frankfurt Air Dolomiti April www.airdolomiti.it
Lampedusa Vueling Airlines July  www.vueling.com
Lisbon TAP Air Portugal July www.flytap.com
London City  British Airways July www.britishairways.com
 London Gatwick Vueling Airlines  May www.vueling.com 
Luxembourg  Luxair June www.luxair.com
Madrid  Iberia April www.iberia.com
 Vueling Airlines May www.vueling.com 
Marina di Campo - Elba Island  Silver Air April www.flightsandtravel.ch
Mikonos  Vueling Airlines June www.vueling.com 
Munich  Air Dolomiti April www.airdolomiti.it 
 Vueling Airlines June www.vueling.com 
Olbia Vueling Airlines  June www.vueling.com 
Ego Airways July www.egoairways.com
Palermo Air Dolomiti  June www.airdolomiti.it 
Vueling Airlines  April www.vueling.com 
Paris Charles de Gaulle Air France April www.airfrance.com
Paris Orly Vueling Airlines  May www.vueling.com 
Prague Vueling Airlines  July www.vueling.com 
 Roma Fiumicino  Alitalia October www.alitalia.com
Santorini Vueling Airlines  July www.vueling.com 
Tirana Albawings July www.albawings.com
Vienna Austrian Airlines April www.austrian.com
Vueling Airlines   August www.vueling.com 
Zurich  Swiss Airlines April www.swiss.com