WEATHER

Airlines


You will find the following airline companies at the airport:

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +39 045 28 86 140 Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +39 02 38 59 12 72 (Mon - Fri 8.00/20.00 - Sat & Sun 9.00/17.30) Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +355(0) 44 500 130 (Mon - Sat 08.00 /20.00) Toll Number
 

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 89 20 10 (from Italy), +39 06 65 649 (from abroad)Toll number.

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +39 010 97 48 330 (Mon - Sat 9.00/18.30) Toll number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 06 48 77 13 55 (Mon - Fri 9.00/18.00)
 

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 02 69 63 36 02 (Mon-Fri 09.00/18.00 - Sat 09.00/14.00) Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +41 44 511 83 05 Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 199.240.705 (Mon - Fri 8.00/18.30 & Sat 8.00 /13.00) Toll Number
 

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 02 91 38 70 51 (Italian: Mon - Sun 09.00/20.00; Spanish and English Mon- Sun 00.00/24.00) Toll Number
KLM

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 02 38 59 49 98 Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +35 22 45 61 (Mon -Sun 09.00/21.00) Toll Number
 

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 0899 198 000 Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 199 25 91 04 Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +39 0565 971030 / +39 333 52 09 158 Toll Number
 

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: +39 02 38 59 42 83 Toll Number
Tap

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 06 45 23 02 08 (Mon - Sun 9.00/01.00) Toll Number

  • Info/bookings
  • Telephone: 199 20 66 21 Toll Number